ASA Board of Directors

Karen Gaborik
President
Fairbanks Schools
520 5th Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99701
ph: 907-452-2000 x401
karen.gaborik@k12northstar.org

Patrick Mayer
President-Elect
Wrangell Schools
PO Box 2319
Wrangell, AK 99929
ph: 907-874-2347 x224
pmayer@wpsd.us

Sean Dusek
Past-President
Kenai Peninsula Borough Schools
148 North Binkley Street
Soldotna, AK 99669
ph: 907-714-8888
sdusek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kerry Boyd
Secretary/Treasurer
Yukon-Koyukuk Schools
4762 Old Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99709
ph: 907-374-9400
kboyd@yksd.com

Chris Reitan
Director – Seat A – Small Single Site and Borough Districts
Galena City Schools
PO Box 299
Galena, AK 99741
ph: 907-656-1883 x107
chris.reitan@galenanet.com

Shawn Arnold
Director – Seat B – Mid-Size City & Borough Districts
Nome Schools
PO Box 131
Pelican, AK 99832
ph: 907-735-2236
sarnold@nomeschools.org

Bobby Bolen
Director – Seat C – Large REAA & Similar Borough Districts
Bering Strait Schools
PO Box 225
Unalakleet, AK 99684
ph: 907-624-4275
bbolen@bssd.org

Ty Mase
Director – Seat D – Mid-Size & Small REAA Districts
Lake & Peninsula Schools
PO Box 498
King Salmon, AK 99613
ph: 907-246-4280
tmase@lpsd.com

Mark Miller
Director – Seat E – Large City & Borough Districts
Juneau Borough Schools
10014 Crazy Horse Drive
Juneau, AK 99801
ph: 907-523-1700
mark.miller@juneauschools.org

Staff

Lisa Parady
Executive Director

234 Gold Street
Juneau, AK 99801
ph: 907-586-9702
fax: 907-586-5879
lparady@alaskaacsa.org

Heather Johnson-Smith
Development & Membership Services Manager

234 Gold Street
Juneau, AK 99801
ph: 907-586-9702
fax: 907-586-5879
hjsmith@alaskaacsa.org